

STUART SAVELKOUL Chief of Staff

# **OFFICERS**



JAN HOCHADEL President



JOHN BRADY Exec. Vice President



**SHAWN BROWN** Secretary/Treasurer



STEPHANIE BURNHAM Chief Financial Officer



ERIC BORLAUG Director of Organizing

#### **FIELD STAFF**



KERRY FLORIO-MUNROE Field Rep.

LIZ GUERRA Field Rep.



EMILY DEMICCO Field Rep.



**DAN DURANT** Field Rep.





**ED LEAVY** Field Rep.





**BETZABETH SANCHEZ Arbitration Specialist** 

## COMMUNICATIONS



MATT O'CONNOR **Communications Coord** 



ROSEMARY PICARELLI Communications Coord.



**Technology Support** 

### **SUPPORT**



KRISTINE METCALF **Support Staff** 



**ANNA MOWREY Support Staff** 



**NICOLE SHEA** Receptionist

#### **ORGANIZING**



**NICKIMMY HAYES** Organizer



JASMINE VENDREDI Organizer

## **POLITICAL**



MIKE OZGA

Field Rep.

**TERI MERISOTIS** Legislative Advocate



BEN WENOGRAD

Field Rep.

JIM VIGUE Legislative Advocate



**FINANCE SUPPORT** 





